WCA CHAPTERS

Beverly Runyan, President | beverly.runyan [at] yahoo.com
Anne McMillan, Treasurer | 2amcmillan [at] gmail.com
Carolyn Rordam, Membership | CJP598 [at] tds.net

WCA New Hampshire | WCANH | Code NHS
www.wcanh.org

Helen O. Simmons, President | northfieldstudio [at] yahoo.com
Susan Wadsworth, VP | susan.wadsworth [at] gmail.comJoanne Stowell, Treasurer/ Membership |stowell.joanne [at] yahoo.com

Central Mass WCA | Code MAC

Ruth Nelson, President
Eva Ng, Treasurer
Cristina Hajosy, Membership/Secretary

WCA Boston |Code BOS
wcaboston.wordpress.com

Noreen Dean Dresser, Treasurer | noreendd [at] gmail.com
Gail Kolfat, Membership | gee.elle.kay@gmail.com

WCA New York | Code NYC
www.wca-nyc.org

Liz Krick, President |lizzy.krick [at] gmail.com
Virginia Maksymowicz, Treasurer | vam [at] tandm.us
Simone Spicer, Membership |simone.spicer [at] yahoo.com

WCA Philadelphia | Code PAP
www.wcaphiladelphia.org

 

Kim Foley, President | kimfoley [at] kimfoley.com
Rosemary Fallon, Treasurer |wcadcinfo [at] gmail.com
Sandra Davis, Membership | mybitsofimagery [at] gmail.com

Greater Washington DC | WCA/DC | Code WDC
www.wcadc.org

Emily Getsay, President | getsay.emily [at] gmail.com
Open, Treasurer | 
Ann Rowles, Membership | annwrowles [at] gmail.com

WCA Georgia | Code GEO
www.wcaga.org

Deb Slowey, President | debslowey [at] gmail.com
Judith Segall, Membership/Treasurer | judyorlando [at] cfl.rr.com

WCA Florida | Code FLO
facebook.com/groups/1504580262900576/

Amy McBroom, President, amymcbroomstudio [at] gmail.com
Kim Ward Interim Treasurer | 
Heather Baumbach, Membership |hbaumbach [at] bellsouth.net

WCA Alabama | Code ALA
www.alwca.org

Phyllis Parun, President | WCALAnola.President [at] gmail.com
Kathleen Grieshaber, Treasurer | WCALAnola.Secretary [at] gmail.com

WCA Lousiana | Code LOU
wcalouisiana.weebly.com
Arlene Rakoncay, President | arlenerakoncay [at] aol.com
Ginny Pitre-Hay, Treasurer/ Membership | pitrehay [at] hotmail.com
Chicago WCA | CWCA| Code ILC

Margaret Parker, President | mparkerst [at] gmail.com
Stephanie Belcher, Treasurer |stephaniegbelcher [at] gmail.com
Jane Reiter, Membership | Janereiter [at] sbcglobal.net

WCA Michigan| Code MIC
miwca.wordpress.com
Ellen Schillace, President/Treas.| ellenschillace427 [at] gmail.com
Laurel O'Gorman, Membership | laurelogorman [at] gmail.com
WCA Minnesota | WCAARTMN | Code MIN
Helen Geglio, President | geglio [at] sbcglobal.net Tina Hepworth, Treasurer/Membership | studiogemini [at] comcast.net WCA Indiana | Code IND
http://www.wca-in.com
Glenda Larson Musilek, President | gmusilek [at] cox.net Betty Foster, Treasurer/Membership | bateach3 [at] aol.com WCA Nebraska | Code NEB
nebraskawomenscaucusforart.blogspot.com

SOUTHWEST REGION
Rona Lesser, Regional Chair
ronalesser [at] gmail.com

Barbara Pullin, Co-President | barbpullin [at] hotmail.com
Lisa Michot, Co-President | michotart[at] gmail.com
Jean Smith, Treasurer/Membership | jbsarts [at] aol.com
WCA Colorado | WCACO| Code COL
www.wcaco.org

NORTHWEST/PACIFIC REGION
Ulla Barr, Regional Chair
ullaebarr [at] gmail.com

Sawyer Rose, President | sawyer [at] sawyerrose.com
Sandra Yagi, Treasurer | sandrayagi [at] gmail.com
Marguerite Elliot, Membership | marguerite.elliot [at] gmail.com
WCA Northern California | NCWCA| Code CAN
www.ncwca.org
Rebecca Lambing, President | rebeccalambing [at] gmail.com
Tanya Lin, Treasurer | tanyalin [at] pacbell.net
Marian Yap, Membership | seaweed5 [at] aol.com
WCA Peninsula| Code CAP
www.wcapeninsula.org
Jennifer Colby,  President | jennifercolbyphd [at] gmail.com
Janet Martinez, Treasurer | janet [at] mmpublishing.com
WCA Monterey Bay| Code CMB
Shelley Heffler, President | shelleyheffler [at] gmail.com
Karen Schifman, Treasurer | karen.j.schifman [at] csun.edu
Southern California WCA - SCWCA| Code CAS
www.scwca.org
Una Kim, President | unakim22 [at] gmail.com
Lily Ye, VP | lilyye_art [at] yahoo.com
Jan Carpenter, Treasurer | jan.pdx [at] gmail.com
Oregon WCA | OWCA| Code ORP
www.oregonwca.org
Mailing Address

Women's Caucus for Art
PO Box 1498
Canal Street Station
New York, NY 10013

Office

Women's Caucus for Art
640 Bartholomew Road–Rm 122A
Piscataway, NJ 08854 

Director of Operations

Karin Luner
k.luner@nationalwca.org
212-634-0007

WCA President

Margo Hobbs
president@nationalwca.org