WCA CHAPTERS

NORTHEAST REGION
Eva Preston, Regional Chair
evapreston9988 [at] yahoo.com

Ruth Nelson, President | ruthnelson [at] comcast.net
Eva Ng, Treasurer | eywn [at] comcast.net

Donna Catanzaro, President | dcatanzaro [at] wcanh.org
Anne McMillan, Treasurer | amcmillan [at] wcanh.org
Adele Sanborn, Membership | adele.sanborn [at] gmail.com

Susan Wadsworth, VP | susan.wadsworth [at] gmail.com
Joanne Stowell, Treas./ Membership | stowell.joanne [at] yahoo.com

Noreen Dean Dresser, Treasurer | noreendd [at] gmail.com
Gail Kolfat, Membership | gee.elle.kay@gmail.com

Liz Krick, President | lizzy.krick [at] gmail.com
Angela Arrey-Wastavino, Treasurer | aarreyw [at] gmail.com
Simone Spicer, Membership | simone.spicer [at] yahoo.com

WCA Boston | Code BOS
wcaboston.wordpress.com

WCA New Hampshire | WCANH | Code NHS
www.wcanh.org

Central Mass WCA | Code MAC
centralmawca.org

WCA New York | Code NYC
www.wca-nyc.org

WCA Philadelphia | Code PAP
www.wcaphiladelphia.org

SOUTHEAST REGION
Judy Segall & Deb Slowey / Co-Chairs
judyorlando [at] cfl.rr.com | debslowey [at] gmail.com 

Holly Stone, President | hollystonepoet1 [at] gmail.com
Rosemary Fallon, Treasurer |wcadcinfo [at] gmail.com
Sandra Davis, Membership | mybitsofimagery [at] gmail.com

Emily Getsay, President | getsay.emily [at] gmail.com
Ashley Schick, Treasurer | ashleylschick [at] gmail.com
Ann Rowles, Membership | annwrowles [at] gmail.com

Suzanne Benton, President | suzannemasks [at] sbcglobal.net
Judith Segall, Membership | judyorlando [at] cfl.rr.com
Jayde Zimmerman, Treasurer | jayde.zimmerman [at] gmail.com

Amy McBroom, President | amymcbroomstudio [at] gmail.com
Amanda Banks, Treasurer | amanda.r.banks [at] gmail.com
Heather Baumbach, Membership |hbaumbach [at] bellsouth.net

Andi Steele, President | wcancsc [at] gmail.com
Barb Snyder, Treas./Membership | t/c

Phyllis Parun, President | WCALAnola.President [at] gmail.com

Greater Washington DC | WCA/DC | Code WDC
www.wcadc.org

WCA Georgia | Code GEO
www.wcaga.org

WCA Alabama | Code ALA
www.alwca.org

WCA Carolinas | Code NSC

WCA Lousiana | Code LOU
wcalouisiana.weebly.com

MIDWEST REGION
Laurie T. Hall, Regional Chair
lhlethall [at] gmail.com

Arlene Rakoncay, President | arlenerakoncay [at] aol.com
Ginny Pitre-Hay, Treas./ Membership | pitrehay [at] hotmail.com

Laura Earle, Co-President | laura [at] lauraearle.com
Donna Jackson, Co-President | donna [at] dmjstudio.com
Cynthia Baxter, Treasurer | hyc@aol.com
Idelle Hammond-Sass, Membership | hammond_sass [at] msn.com

ON HIATUS

Helen Geglio, President | geglio [at] sbcglobal.net
Tina Hepworth, Treas/Membership | studiogemini [at] comcast.net

Glenda Larson Musilek, President | gmusilek [at] cox.net
Betty Foster, Treasurer/Membership | bateach3 [at] aol.com

Chicago WCA | CWCA | Code ILC
www.chicagowca.com

WCA Michigan | Code MIC
miwca.wordpress.com

WCA Minnesota | WCAARTMN | Code MIN

WCA Indiana | Code IND
http://www.wca-in.com

SOUTHWEST
Rona Lesser, Regional Chair
ronalesser [at] gmail.com

Julie Clement, President | mclementine [at] gmail.com
Barbara Pullin, Vice President | barbpullin [at] hotmail.com
Jean Smith, Treasurer/Membership | jbsarts [at] aol.com

WCA Colorado | WCACO | Code COL
www.wcaco.org

NORTHWEST/PACIFIC REGION
Ulla Barr, Regional Chair
ullaebarr [at] gmail.com

Sawyer Rose, President | sawyer [at] sawyerrose.com
Sandra Yagi, Treasurer | sandrayagi [at] gmail.com
Marguerite Elliot, Membership | marguerite.elliot [at] gmail.com

Sherri Hanna, President | sherri [at] sherrihannaart.com
Tanya Lin, Treasurer | tanyalin [at] pacbell.net
Greta Waterman, Membership | gsw222 [at] gmail.com

Jennifer Colby,  President | jennifercolbyphd [at] gmail.com
Janet Martinez, Treasurer | janet [at] mmpublishing.com

Shelley Heffler, President | shelleyheffler [at] gmail.com
Karen Schifman, Treasurer | karen.j.schifman [at] csun.edu

ON HIATUS

WCA Northern California | NCWCA | Code CAN
www.ncwca.org

WCA Peninsula | Code CAP
www.wcapeninsula.org

WCA Monterey Bay | Code CMB

Southern California WCA – SCWCA | Code CAS
www.scwca.org

Oregon WCA | OWCA | Code ORP

Mailing Address

Women's Caucus for Art
PO Box 1498
Canal Street Station
New York, NY 10013

Office

Women's Caucus for Art
640 Bartholomew Road–Rm 122A
Piscataway, NJ 08854 

Director of Operations

Karin Luner
k.luner@nationalwca.org
212-634-0007

WCA President

Laura Morrison
president@nationalwca.org