40th Anniversary of the WCA & 32nd Lifetime Achievement Awards Catalog


(shipping is included)

Honor Awards: Whitney Chadwick, Suzanne Lacy, Ferris Olin, Bernice Steinbaum
Trinh T. Minh-ha
President’s Award for Art & Activism:Karen Mary Davalos, Cathy Salser
Media Honors Award: Lynn Hershman Leeson

This catalog celebrates WCA’s 40th Anniversary ‘Momentum’ and the 33rd Lifetime Achievement Awards.

It features essays by Mary D. Garrard, author, art historian, and art professor, and WCA’s 2nd President, and Barbara Wolanin, art historian and curator. It includes reflections on WCA’s history by numerous WCA’s Past Presidents and Past WCA Lifetime Achievement Honorees.